Crazy but awesome

One thing you should know about me is that I’m obsessed with Alice in Wonderland. I know, I’ve said this already in painting flowers. So, here’s my latest addition to my collection of related merchandise from Vagabond Imports in Appleton, Wisconsin:

Before tea…

After tea.

Isn’t that awesome?! Obviously this close up you can still see the faint lines that make up the Cheshire.

I greatly recommend visiting Vagabond (website here). I didn’t take very many pictures in the store, but they have amazing merchandise. A lot of it is very humorous or hippie-esque, so if that is not your style, I don’t recommend it. “Fun” is actually a great word to describe it, even though it’s simple. There is just so much to this store that you have to check it out yourself. Oh, and it smells of incense.

